Parkway Cinemas
Dunkirk (12A)More Details
Director(s): Christopher Nolan
Performance Length: 106 mins
Release Date: Fri 21 Jul
Event Cinema - André Rieu 2017 Maastricht concert (U)More Details
Performance Length: 185 mins
Release Date: Sat 22 Jul
Captain Underpants -2D (U)More Details
Performance Length: 89 mins
Release Date: Mon 24 Jul
Captain Underpants -3D (U)More Details
Performance Length: 89 mins
Release Date: Mon 24 Jul
EVENT CINEMA - NT LIVE Angels In America Part 2 (15)More Details
Performance Length: 225 mins
Release Date: Thu 27 Jul
The Time of their lives (12A)More Details
Performance Length: 104 mins
Release Date: Thu 27 Jul
EVENT CINEMA - RSC LIVE - Titus AndronicusMore Details
Performance Length: 140 mins
Release Date: Wed 9 Aug
Event Cinema - NT Live - Yerma (15)More Details
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 31 Aug
EVENT CINEMA - John le Carré (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 7 Sep
EVENT CINEMA - Carmen On The Lake (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Thu 14 Sep
Event Cinema - ROH - The Magic Flute (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 190 mins
Release Date: Wed 20 Sep
Event Cinema - ROH - La Bohème (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 155 mins
Release Date: Tue 3 Oct
Event Cinema - RSC - CoriolanusMore Details
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Wed 11 Oct
Event Cinema-ROH Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 170 mins
Release Date: Mon 23 Oct
EVENT CINEMA - NT LIVE Follies (12A)More Details
Performance Length: 210 mins
Release Date: Thu 16 Nov
Event Cinema - ROH - Nutcracker (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Tue 5 Dec
Event Cinema - NT LIVE Yong Marx (12A)More Details
Performance Length: 220 mins
Release Date: Thu 7 Dec
Event Cinema - ROH - RigolettoMore Details
Performance Length: 155 mins
Release Date: Tue 16 Jan
Event Cinema - ROH - Tosca (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Wed 7 Feb
Event Cinema - ROH - The Winter's Tale (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Wed 28 Feb
Event Cinema - ROH - Carmen (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 200 mins
Release Date: Tue 6 Mar
EVENT CINEMA - NT LIVE Julius Caesar (12A)More Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Thu 22 Mar
Event Cinema - ROH - Bernstein Centenary (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Tue 27 Mar
Event Cinema - ROH - Macbeth (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 200 mins
Release Date: Wed 4 Apr
Event Cinema - ROH - Manon (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 155 mins
Release Date: Thu 3 May
Event Cinema - ROH - Swan Lake (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Tue 12 Jun
Lower Reel