Parkway Cinemas
Finding Your Feet (12A)More Details
Joanna Lumley, Timothy Spall, Celia Imrie, Imelda Staunton
Performance Length: 111 mins
Release Date: Fri 23 Feb
Event Cinema - ROH - The Winter's Tale (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Wed 28 Feb
Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool (15)More Details
Performance Length: 105 mins
Release Date: Thu 1 Mar
Red Sparrow (15)More Details
Jennifer Lawrence
Performance Length: 130 mins
Release Date: Thu 1 Mar
Event Cinema - Bolshoi - The Flames of ParisMore Details
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Sun 4 Mar
Event Cinema - ROH - Carmen (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 200 mins
Release Date: Tue 6 Mar
EVENT CINEMA - Oscar Wilde: Lady Windermere's Fan (12A)More Details
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Tue 20 Mar
EVENT CINEMA - NT LIVE Julius Caesar (15)More Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Thu 22 Mar
Event Cinema - ROH - Bernstein Centenary (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Tue 27 Mar
Event Cinema - Messiah from Bristol Old Vic (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Wed 28 Mar
Event Cinema - ROH - Macbeth (15)More Details
Performance Length: 200 mins
Release Date: Wed 4 Apr
Event Cinema - Bolshoi Ballet - GiselleMore Details
Performance Length: 140 mins
Release Date: Sun 8 Apr
EVENT CINEMA - RSC - Macbeth (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Wed 11 Apr
Event Cinema - ROH - Manon (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 155 mins
Release Date: Thu 3 May
Event Cinema - An American in Paris (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 160 mins
Release Date: Wed 16 May
Event Cinema - Oscar Wilde Live -An Ideal Husband (12A)More Details
Performance Length: 165 mins
Release Date: Tue 5 Jun
Event Cinema - Bolshoi - CoppéliaMore Details
Performance Length: 165 mins
Release Date: Sun 10 Jun
Event Cinema - ROH - Swan Lake (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Tue 12 Jun
EVENT CINEMA - RSC - Romeo and Juliet (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Wed 18 Jul
Event Cinema - Andre Rieu Maastricht Concert 2018 (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 145 mins
Release Date: Sat 28 Jul
EVENT CINEMA - RSC - The Merry Wives Of WindsorMore Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Wed 12 Sep
Event Cinema -Wilde -Importance of Being EarnestMore Details
Performance Length: 165 mins
Release Date: Tue 9 Oct
Lower Reel