Parkway Cinemas
EVENT CINEMA - Don CarloMore Details
Performance Length: 220 mins
Release Date: Fri 5 May
Event Cinema - NT Live - Obsession with Jude Law (15)More Details
Jude Law
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 11 May
Event Cinema -Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf (12A)More Details
Performance Length: 210 mins
Release Date: Thu 18 May
EVENT CINEMA - RSC LIVE Antony & CleopatraMore Details
Performance Length: 140 mins
Release Date: Wed 24 May
McLaren (12A)More Details
Director(s): Roger Donaldson
Performance Length: 93 mins
Release Date: Thu 25 May
Event Cinema - British Museum Presents: Hokusai (PG)More Details
Performance Length: 90 mins
Release Date: Sun 4 Jun
Event Cinema - ROH - The Dream/Symphonic Variatio (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Wed 7 Jun
Event Cinema - Take That: Wonderland Live from O2 (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Fri 9 Jun
Event Cinema - NT Live - Peter Pan (PG)More Details
Performance Length: 170 mins
Release Date: Sat 10 Jun
EVENT CINEMA - Die EntfuhrungAus Dem SerailMore Details
Performance Length: 160 mins
Release Date: Mon 19 Jun
Event Cinema - NT Live - Salomé (15)More Details
Performance Length: 200 mins
Release Date: Thu 22 Jun
Event Cinema - ROH - Otello (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 165 mins
Release Date: Wed 28 Jun
Event Cinema - La Bohème - Live from Taormina (PG)More Details
Performance Length: 160 mins
Release Date: Wed 5 Jul
EVENT CINEMA - NT LIVE Angels In America Part 1 (15)More Details
Performance Length: 225 mins
Release Date: Thu 20 Jul
Event Cinema - André Rieu 2017 Maastricht concert (U)More Details
Performance Length: 185 mins
Release Date: Sat 22 Jul
EVENT CINEMA - NT LIVE Angels In America Part 2 (15)More Details
Performance Length: 225 mins
Release Date: Thu 27 Jul
EVENT CINEMA - RSC LIVE - Titus AndronicusMore Details
Performance Length: 140 mins
Release Date: Wed 9 Aug
Event Cinema - NT Live - Yerma (15)More Details
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 31 Aug
Event Cinema - RSC - CoriolanusMore Details
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Wed 11 Oct
Lower Reel