Parkway Cinemas
Dark River (15)More Details
Performance Length: 90 mins
Release Date: Thu 31 May
Bolshoi - CoppéliaMore Details
Performance Length: 165 mins
Release Date: Sun 10 Jun
ROH - Swan Lake (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Tue 12 Jun
Oxide Ghosts: The Brass Eye Tapes – featuring Q&A (15)More Details
Performance Length: 100 mins
Release Date: Tue 19 Jun
Everybody's Talking About JamieMore Details
Performance Length: 165 mins
Release Date: Thu 5 Jul
RSC - Romeo and Juliet (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Wed 18 Jul
Andre Rieu Maastricht Concert 2018 (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 145 mins
Release Date: Sat 28 Jul
RSC - The Merry Wives Of WindsorMore Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Wed 12 Sep
Oscar Wilde -Importance of Being EarnestMore Details
Performance Length: 165 mins
Release Date: Tue 9 Oct
Bolshoi Ballet - La Sylphide (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Sun 11 Nov
RSC Troilus & Cressida (12A)More Details
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Wed 14 Nov
Bolshoi Ballet - Don QuixoteMore Details
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Sun 2 Dec
Bolshoi Ballet - The NutcrackerMore Details
Performance Length: 140 mins
Release Date: Sun 23 Dec
Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 200 mins
Release Date: Sun 20 Jan
Bolshoi - The Sleeping BeautyMore Details
Performance Length: 170 mins
Release Date: Sun 10 Mar
Bolshoi Ballet: Sleeping Beauty (TBC)More Details
Performance Length: 170 mins
Release Date: Sun 10 Mar
Bolshoi Ballet - The Golden AgeMore Details
Performance Length: 140 mins
Release Date: Sun 7 Apr
Bolshoi - Caremen Suite/PetrushkaMore Details
Performance Length: 140 mins
Release Date: Sun 19 May
Lower Reel