Parkway Cinemas
Battle of the Sexes (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Emma Stone, Steve Carell
Performance Length: 121 mins
Release Date: Fri 24 Nov
Suburbicon (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Julianne Moore, Matt Damon, Oscar Isaac
Director(s): George Clooney, Joel Coen, Ethan Coen
Performance Length: 105 mins
Release Date: Fri 24 Nov
Daddy's Home 2 (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 100 mins
Release Date: Fri 24 Nov
Daddy's Home 2 - Parent & Baby Screen (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 100 mins
Release Date: Fri 24 Nov
The Star (U)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 86 mins
Release Date: Fri 24 Nov
Olaf's Frozen Adventure + Frozen (PG)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 125 mins
Release Date: Sat 25 Nov
LIVE SHOW - Class Act Scrooge : The Stingy OldClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Wed 29 Nov
The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG)Click for more info and showtimes
Christopher Plummer, Dan Stevens, Jonathan Pryce, Simon Callow
Performance Length: 104 mins
Release Date: Fri 1 Dec
Padmavati - Hindi (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Fri 1 Dec
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet The NutcrackerClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Sun 3 Dec
The Holiday - Throwback Xmas (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 139 mins
Release Date: Mon 4 Dec
The Nightmare Before Christmas - Throwback Xmas (PG)Click for more info and showtimes
Director(s): Tim Burton
Performance Length: 73 mins
Release Date: Thu 7 Dec
EVENT CINEMA - NT Live Young Marx (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 220 mins
Release Date: Thu 7 Dec
The Dinner (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Fri 8 Dec
The Disaster Artist (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 104 mins
Release Date: Fri 8 Dec
LIVE SHOW - Jason Manford: Work in Progress (13+)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 100 mins
Release Date: Sat 9 Dec
LIVE SHOW - PANTO SOLD OUT NOVARTISClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Sat 9 Dec
Home Alone - Throwback Xmas (PG)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 97 mins
Release Date: Sat 9 Dec
The Muppet Christmas Carol - Throwback Xmas (U)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 85 mins
Release Date: Sun 10 Dec
Love Actually - Throwback Xmas (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 129 mins
Release Date: Mon 11 Dec
EVENT CINEMA - A Christmas Carol : Live (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Wed 13 Dec
Star Wars : The Last Jedi - 2D (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Thu 14 Dec
Star Wars : The Last Jedi - 3D (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Thu 14 Dec
LIVE SHOW - PANTO Snow WhiteClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Fri 15 Dec
Arthur Christmas - Throwback Xmas (U)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 97 mins
Release Date: Sat 16 Dec
Gremlins - Throwback Xmas (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Phoebe Cates
Director(s): Josh Dante
Performance Length: 106 mins
Release Date: Sun 17 Dec
Elf - Throwback Xmas (PG)Click for more info and showtimes
Will Ferrell
Director(s): Jon Favreau
Performance Length: 93 mins
Release Date: Thu 21 Dec
Tiger Zinda Hai - Hindi (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Fri 22 Dec
The Polar Express - Throwback Xmas (U)Click for more info and showtimes
Tom Hanks
Director(s): Robert Zemeckis
Performance Length: 101 mins
Release Date: Sat 23 Dec
LIVE SHOW - Gary Williams A Swingin' ChristmasClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 140 mins
Release Date: Sat 30 Dec
EVENT CINEMA - Suggs: My Life StoryClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Wed 17 Jan
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet Romeo & JulietClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Sun 21 Jan
LIVE SHOW The Comedy Store 28th Jan! (16+)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Sun 28 Jan
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet The Lady Of The CamClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 185 mins
Release Date: Sun 4 Feb
EVENT CINEMA - RSC Twelfth Night (N/A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Wed 14 Feb
EVENT CINEMA - NT Live Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 185 mins
Release Date: Sat 17 Feb
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet The Flames of ParisClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Sun 4 Mar
EVENT CINEMA - Oscar Wilde: Lady Windermere's Fan (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Tue 20 Mar
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet GiselleClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 140 mins
Release Date: Sun 8 Apr
EVENT CINEMA - RSC Macbeth (N/A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Wed 11 Apr
EVENT CINEMA - NT Live Macbeth (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 210 mins
Release Date: Thu 10 May
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet CoppéliaClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 165 mins
Release Date: Sun 10 Jun
EVENT CINEMA - RSC Romeo & Juliet (N/A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Wed 18 Jul
EVENT CINEMA - RSC Merry Wives of Windsor (N/A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Wed 12 Sep
EVENT CINEMA -NT Live Hamlet Benedict Cumberbatch (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Benedict Cumberbatch
Performance Length: 205 mins
Release Date: Fri 5 Oct
Lower Reel