Parkway Cinemas
Spark : A Space Tail (PG)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 91 mins
Release Date: Fri 26 May
Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge - 2D (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Orlando Bloom , Keira Knightley, Geoffry Rush
Performance Length: 129 mins
Release Date: Fri 26 May
Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge - 3D (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Orlando Bloom , Keira Knightley, Geoffry Rush
Performance Length: 129 mins
Release Date: Fri 26 May
LIVE SHOW The Comedy Store 28th May (16+)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Sun 28 May
Baywatch (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Dwayne Johnson, Zac Efron
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Mon 29 May
My Life as a Courgette (PG)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 66 mins
Release Date: Wed 31 May
Wonder Woman - 2D (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Gal Gadot, Chris Pine
Director(s): Patty Jenkins
Performance Length: 133 mins
Release Date: Thu 1 Jun
Wonder Woman - 3D (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Gal Gadot, Chris Pine
Director(s): Patty Jenkins
Performance Length: 133 mins
Release Date: Thu 1 Jun
EVENT CINEMA - British Museum Presents : Hokusai (N/A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 90 mins
Release Date: Sun 4 Jun
EVENT CINEMA - Take That :Wonderland Live from O2 (12A TBC)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Fri 9 Jun
My Cousin Rachel (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Rachel Weisz
Performance Length: 106 mins
Release Date: Fri 9 Jun
Norman (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Steve Buscemi, Michael Sheen, Richard Gere
Performance Length: 118 mins
Release Date: Fri 9 Jun
The Mummy (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Russel Crowe, Tom Cruise
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Fri 9 Jun
The Shack (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 132 mins
Release Date: Fri 9 Jun
EVENT CINEMA - NT LIVE Peter Pan (PG)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 170 mins
Release Date: Sat 10 Jun
Churchill (PG)Click for more info and showtimes
Brian Cox, Miranda Richardson
Performance Length: 98 mins
Release Date: Fri 16 Jun
Gifted (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Chris Evans
Performance Length: 101 mins
Release Date: Fri 16 Jun
Rock Dog (PG)Click for more info and showtimes
Eddie Izzard, Luke Wilson, Matt Dillon
Performance Length: 90 mins
Release Date: Fri 16 Jun
Rough Night (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Demi Moore, Scarlett Johansson
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Fri 16 Jun
EVENT CINEMA - Take That :Wonderland ENCORE (12A TBC)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Sun 18 Jun
EVENT CINEMA - All'Opera Die EntfuhrungAus Dem (N/A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 160 mins
Release Date: Mon 19 Jun
EVENT CINEMA - NT LIVE Salome (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 200 mins
Release Date: Thu 22 Jun
The Book Of Henry (12A TBC)Click for more info and showtimes
Lee Pace, Naomi Watts
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Fri 23 Jun
LIVE SHOW - Alfie Moore Getting Away With MurderClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Sat 24 Jun
EVENT CINEMA - Alone in BerlinClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 240 mins
Release Date: Mon 26 Jun
LIVE SHOW Class Act HauntedClick for more info and showtimes
Director(s): David Wrightam
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Tue 27 Jun
Baby Driver (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Jon Hamm, Jamie Foxx, Kevin Spacey, Lily James
Director(s): Edgar Wright
Performance Length: 113 mins
Release Date: Wed 28 Jun
All Eyez On Me (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 139 mins
Release Date: Fri 30 Jun
Despicable Me 3 - 2D (U)Click for more info and showtimes
Steve Carell, Steve Coogan, Russell Brand, Kristen Wiig
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Fri 30 Jun
Despicable Me 3 - 3D (U)Click for more info and showtimes
Steve Carell, Steve Coogan, Russell Brand, Kristen Wiig
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Fri 30 Jun
Hampstead (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Brenden Gleeson, Diane Keaton
Performance Length: 103 mins
Release Date: Fri 30 Jun
The House (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Will Ferrell, Amy Poehler
Performance Length: 88 mins
Release Date: Fri 30 Jun
LIVE SHOW - Bernie Clifton's Afternoon Out!Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Sun 2 Jul
EVENT CINEMA - La Bohème - Live from Taormina (N/A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 160 mins
Release Date: Wed 5 Jul
Spider-Man : Homecoming - 2D (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Tom Holland, Chris Evans, Robert Downey Jr.
Performance Length: 130 mins
Release Date: Fri 7 Jul
Spider-Man : Homecoming - 3D (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Tom Holland, Chris Evans, Robert Downey Jr.
Performance Length: 130 mins
Release Date: Fri 7 Jul
LIVE SHOW - Pop Up BowieClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Fri 14 Jul
EVENT CINEMA - NT LIVE Angels In America Part 1 (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 225 mins
Release Date: Thu 20 Jul
EVENT CINEMA - André Rieu 2017 Maastricht concert (U)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 185 mins
Release Date: Sat 22 Jul
LIVE SHOW Class Act Sun, Sea, Sand & Crabs 7Click for more info and showtimes
Director(s): David Wrightam
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Wed 26 Jul
EVENT CINEMA - NT LIVE Angels In America Part 2 (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 225 mins
Release Date: Thu 27 Jul
LIVE SHOW - The Giant's Loo RollClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Wed 2 Aug
LIVE SHOW - The UpBeat BeatlesClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Fri 4 Aug
EVENT CINEMA - RSC LIVE Titus AndronicusClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 140 mins
Release Date: Wed 9 Aug
LIVE SHOW DeceptionClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Fri 18 Aug
LIVE SHOW - Deception 2.0Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Sat 19 Aug
EVENT CINEMA - NT LIVE Yerma (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 31 Aug
EVENT CINEMA - Carmen On The Lake (TBC)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 180 mins
Release Date: Thu 14 Sep
LIVE SHOW - Tom Stade : I SwearClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Fri 29 Sep
EVENT CINEMA - RSC LIVE CoriolanusClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 140 mins
Release Date: Wed 11 Oct
LIVE SHOW - Lloyd Griffith in:UndatedClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 100 mins
Release Date: Fri 27 Oct
LIVE SHOW - Jason Manford: Work in Progress (13+)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 100 mins
Release Date: Sat 9 Dec
LIVE SHOW - PANTO SOLD OUT NOVARTISClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Sat 9 Dec
Lower Reel