Parkway Cinemas
Star Wars : The Last Jedi - 2D (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 152 mins
Release Date: Thu 14 Dec
Star Wars : The Last Jedi - 3D (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 152 mins
Release Date: Thu 14 Dec
LIVE SHOW - PANTO Snow WhiteClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Fri 15 Dec
Arthur Christmas - Throwback Xmas (U)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 97 mins
Release Date: Sat 16 Dec
Ferdinand - 2D (U)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 106 mins
Release Date: Sat 16 Dec
Ferdinand - 3D (U)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 106 mins
Release Date: Sat 16 Dec
Gremlins - Throwback Xmas (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Phoebe Cates
Director(s): Josh Dante
Performance Length: 106 mins
Release Date: Sun 17 Dec
Jumanji : Welcome to the Jungle - 2D (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 119 mins
Release Date: Wed 20 Dec
Jumanji : Welcome to the Jungle - 3D (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 119 mins
Release Date: Wed 20 Dec
It's A Wonderful Life (U)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 130 mins
Release Date: Wed 20 Dec
Pitch Perfect 3 (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 93 mins
Release Date: Wed 20 Dec
Elf - Throwback Xmas (PG)Click for more info and showtimes
Will Ferrell
Director(s): Jon Favreau
Performance Length: 93 mins
Release Date: Thu 21 Dec
Tiger Zinda Hai - Hindi (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Fri 22 Dec
The Polar Express - Throwback Xmas (U)Click for more info and showtimes
Tom Hanks
Director(s): Robert Zemeckis
Performance Length: 101 mins
Release Date: Sat 23 Dec
LIVE SHOW - Gary Williams A Swingin' ChristmasClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 140 mins
Release Date: Sat 30 Dec
Harry Potter & the Philosopher's Stone (PG)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 146 mins
Release Date: Thu 4 Jan
EVENT CINEMA - Eric Clapton Life in 12 Bars + Q&A (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 170 mins
Release Date: Wed 10 Jan
Harry Potter & the Chamber of Secrets (PG)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 154 mins
Release Date: Thu 11 Jan
EVENT CINEMA - Suggs: My Life Story (12A TBC)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Wed 17 Jan
Harry Potter & the Prisoner of Azkaban (PG)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 136 mins
Release Date: Thu 18 Jan
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet Romeo & JulietClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Sun 21 Jan
Harry Potter & the Goblet of Fire (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 151 mins
Release Date: Thu 25 Jan
LIVE SHOW The Comedy Store 28th Jan! (16+)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Sun 28 Jan
Harry Potter & the Order of the Phoenix (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 137 mins
Release Date: Thu 1 Feb
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet The Lady Of The CamClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 185 mins
Release Date: Sun 4 Feb
Harry Potter & the Half Blood Prince (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 154 mins
Release Date: Thu 8 Feb
EVENT CINEMA - RSC Twelfth Night (N/A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Wed 14 Feb
Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows Part 1 (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 147 mins
Release Date: Thu 15 Feb
EVENT CINEMA - NT Live Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 185 mins
Release Date: Sat 17 Feb
Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows Part 2 (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 130 mins
Release Date: Thu 22 Feb
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet The Flames of ParisClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Sun 4 Mar
EVENT CINEMA - Oscar Wilde: Lady Windermere's Fan (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Tue 20 Mar
EVENT CINEMA - Messiah from Bristol Old Vic (12A TBC)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Wed 28 Mar
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet GiselleClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 140 mins
Release Date: Sun 8 Apr
EVENT CINEMA - RSC Macbeth (N/A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Wed 11 Apr
EVENT CINEMA - NT Live Macbeth (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 210 mins
Release Date: Thu 10 May
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet CoppéliaClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 165 mins
Release Date: Sun 10 Jun
EVENT CINEMA - RSC Romeo & Juliet (N/A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Wed 18 Jul
EVENT CINEMA - RSC Merry Wives of Windsor (N/A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Wed 12 Sep
EVENT CINEMA -NT Live Hamlet Benedict Cumberbatch (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Benedict Cumberbatch
Performance Length: 205 mins
Release Date: Fri 5 Oct
Lower Reel