Parkway Cinemas
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet Le CorsaireClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 215 mins
Release Date: Sun 22 Oct
The Princess Bride 30th Anniversary (PG)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 99 mins
Release Date: Mon 23 Oct
Thor : Ragnarok - 2D (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Tom Hiddleston, Chris Hemsworth
Director(s): Taika Waititi
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Tue 24 Oct
Thor : Ragnarok - 3D (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Tom Hiddleston, Chris Hemsworth
Director(s): Taika Waititi
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Tue 24 Oct
Maudie (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 86 mins
Release Date: Tue 24 Oct
Mrs Doubtfire #TBT (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Robin Williams
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 26 Oct
LIVE SHOW - Lloyd Griffith in:UndatedClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 100 mins
Release Date: Fri 27 Oct
Breathe (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 117 mins
Release Date: Fri 27 Oct
Jigsaw (18)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 92 mins
Release Date: Fri 27 Oct
The Death Of Stalin (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 107 mins
Release Date: Fri 27 Oct
The Shining (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 115 mins
Release Date: Tue 31 Oct
Jurassic Park #TBT (PG)Click for more info and showtimes
Sam Neill, Jeff Goldblum, Samuel L. Jackson
Director(s): Steven Spielberg
Performance Length: 124 mins
Release Date: Thu 2 Nov
Bad Moms Christmas (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 100 mins
Release Date: Fri 3 Nov
Murder On The Orient Express (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 125 mins
Release Date: Fri 3 Nov
Rise of the Footsoldier 3 : The Pat Tate Story (18)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Fri 3 Nov
EVENT CINEMA - Pokemon the Movie: I Choose You!Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 110 mins
Release Date: Sun 5 Nov
Predator : 30th Anniversary (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 102 mins
Release Date: Thu 9 Nov
Paddington 2 (PG)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 100 mins
Release Date: Fri 10 Nov
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet The Taming Of The SClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 125 mins
Release Date: Sun 12 Nov
EVENT CINEMA - NT Live Follies (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Thu 16 Nov
LIVE SHOW The Comedy Store 19th Nov (16+)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Sun 19 Nov
Daddy's Home 2 (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Fri 24 Nov
LIVE SHOW - Class Act Scrooge : The Stingy OldClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Wed 29 Nov
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet The NutcrackerClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Sun 3 Dec
EVENT CINEMA - NT Live Young Marx (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 220 mins
Release Date: Thu 7 Dec
LIVE SHOW - Jason Manford: Work in Progress (13+)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 100 mins
Release Date: Sat 9 Dec
LIVE SHOW - PANTO SOLD OUT NOVARTISClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 120 mins
Release Date: Sat 9 Dec
Star Wars : The Last Jedi - 2D (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Thu 14 Dec
Star Wars : The Last Jedi - 3D (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Thu 14 Dec
LIVE SHOW - PANTO Snow WhiteClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Fri 15 Dec
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet Romeo & JulietClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Sun 21 Jan
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet The Lady Of The CamClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 185 mins
Release Date: Sun 4 Feb
EVENT CINEMA - NT Live Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (15)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 185 mins
Release Date: Sat 17 Feb
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet The Flames of ParisClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 135 mins
Release Date: Sun 4 Mar
EVENT CINEMA - Oscar Wilde: Lady Windermere's Fan (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 150 mins
Release Date: Tue 20 Mar
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet GiselleClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 140 mins
Release Date: Sun 8 Apr
EVENT CINEMA - Bolshoi Ballet CoppéliaClick for more info and showtimes
Performance Length: 165 mins
Release Date: Sun 10 Jun
EVENT CINEMA -NT Live Hamlet Benedict Cumberbatch (12A)Click for more info and showtimes
Benedict Cumberbatch
Performance Length: 205 mins
Release Date: Fri 5 Oct
Lower Reel